Interior design

It’s all about « DESIGN-BUILD-RENOVATE-MAINTAIN »

NAME : YANGWA T. Romuald
POSITION : Interior Design Department Manager
CONTACT : designservices@genenser.com

Feeling comfortable in your space (whether in your offices or at your home) is an essential element that contributes to your well-being. This is for GES Sarl to present a range of services that will allow you to tailor the interior of your premises to measure regardless of its area or value. From your living room to your showers while going through your kitchen and your bedrooms and including your offices we are able to put you in a pleasant setting with local and European equipment. With several achievements already under his belt, the Engineer YANGWA T. ROMUALD and the team he manages will be up to the projects that you will submit to us.

Our services

Learn about the services this department has to offer.

Modern European cuisine design

Having a nice kitchen that maximizes the use of the area provided for this is something that requires a lot of tact and common sense. We thus offer you kitchens with built-in appliances, hanging shelves both open and closed. The possibility of introducing a dining table in the kitchen largely depends on your taste and the area available! Look at some of our achievements in our gallery and you will know more. 

Bathroom furnishings

Your bathroom should allow you will need to save space and also allow you to be tidy. This involves the arrangement and installation of furniture with hand-held floor or hanging cabinet that will facilitate many of the inconveniences you face in everyday life when you go to your shower.

Interior design and space planning

The G.E.S Sarl is also experienced in the interpretation of electrical diagrams and their implementation. From the installation of simple surveillance cameras, alarm systems, fire-fighting systems, through the domestic electrical installation until the installation of control cabinets, we opt for the selection of quality equipment to ensure the long life of our works and especially the safety of people and property.

Custom furniture design

Depending on the plan of your house, our expertise and know-how allows us to design furniture that will be adequate for your space while allowing you to maximize your surface area and make your house a unique place. Furniture built into corners, hung on a wall and arranged by hand on the floor is designed and produced in such a way as to allow you to have a certain number of equipment and also can be used as an ornamental accessory.

Decorating and styling services

We do studies for you and give you advice that allows you to change your living environment in a pleasant place. From the choice of colors and the selection of decorative objects we guide you on the harmonization of your space to immerse yourself in unique and pleasant comfort.

Design intérieur

It’s all about « DESIGN-BUILD-RENOVATE-MAINTAIN »

NOM : YANGWA T. Romuald

POSTE : Responsable du Département Design Intérieur

CONTACT : design-et-amenagement@genenser.com

Se sentir confortable dans son espace (que ce soit dans vos bureaux ou encore à votre résidence) est un élément essentiels qui contribue à votre bien être. Il s’agit ici pour la GES Sarl de vous présenter une gamme de service qui vous permettra de tailler l’intérieur de vos locaux sur mesure quel que soit sa superficie ou sa valeur. De votre salle de séjour jusqu’ à vos douches tout en passant par votre cuisine et vos chambres à coucher et y compris vos bureaux nous sommes capables de vous mettre dans un cadre agréable avec du matériel local et européen. Avec déjà à son actif plusieurs réalisations, l’Ingénieur YANGWA T. ROMUALD et l’équipe qu’il dirige seront à la hauteur des projets que vous nous soumettrez.

Nos services

Prenez connaissance des services que ce département a à vous offrir.

Design de cuisine européenne moderne

Disposer d’une cuisine agréable qui maximise l’utilisation de la superficie prévue à cet effet est chose qui nécessite beaucoup de tact et plein de bon sens. Nous vous offrons ainsi des cuisines avec électroménager encastrés, étagères suspendu à la fois ouvertes et fermées. La possibilité d’introduire une table à manger en cuisine dépend largement de votre gout et de la superficie disponible! Regarder quelque une de nos réalisations dans notre galerie et vous en saurez plus. 

Ameublement de salle de bain

Votre salle de bain doit vous permettre devra vous permettre de gagner en espace et aussi de vous permettre d’être bien ranger. Ceci implique la disposition et l’installation des meubles avec coffret à main le sol ou suspendu qui vous faciliterons un grand nombre de désagrément auxquelles vous faites face au quotidiens lorsque vous aller à votre douche.

Design intérieur et aménagement de l’espace

La G.E.S Sarl est également expérimentée dans l’interprétation des schémas électriques et leur mise sur pied. De l’installation de simples caméras de surveillance, de systèmes d’alarmes, de systèmes anti-incendie, passant par l’installation électrique domestique jusqu’à l’installation des armoires de commande, nous optons pour la sélection d’équipements de qualité pour s’assurer de la longue durée de vie de nos oeuvres et particulièrement de la sécurité des personnes et des biens.

Design de meubles sur mesure

En fonction du plan de votre maison, notre expertise et savoir-faire nous permet de designer des meubles qui seront adéquat pour votre espace tout en vous permettant de maximiser votre superficie et de faire de votre maison un endroit unique. Des meubles encastrés dans des coins, suspendus sur un mur et disposé à main le sol sont pensés et réalisés de tel sorte à vous permettre de disposer un certain nombre d’équipements et aussi peuvent servir comme accessoire d’ornement.

Services de décoration et de mise en plis

Nous faisons des études pour vous et vous prodiguons des conseils qui vous permettent de modifier votre cadre de vie en un endroit agréable. Du choix des couleurs et à la sélection des objets de décorations nous vous guidons sur l’harmonisation de votre espace pour vous plonger dans un confort unique et agréable.