Civil engineering

It’s all about « DESIGN-BUILD-RENOVATE-MAINTAIN »

NAME : TASSE KUETE Baudoin
POSITION : Civil Engineering Department Manager
CONTACT : btpservices@genenser.com

The Civil Engineering department of G.E.S Sarl is an active department at several levels in the field of construction and public works. Led by the engineer TASSE KUETE Baudoin and his team, it offers its customers a multitude of services ranging from the conception of plans to construction, including design, architectural services and others while taking into account energy issues, environmental and climatic. Targeting the private and industrial sectors, the Civil Engineering department of G.E.S Sarl has the competence to offer you multiple services, namely :

Our services

Learn about the services this department has to offer.

Study, design and realization of construction projects

Regarding the construction of the buildings, our team is ready for work ranging from the smallest works to the largest. Starting with the study of the land until the completion of said work through the plan design, construction, finishes and even the interior design, we, GES Sarl realize "turnkey" solutions for our private customers and individuals, however, by respecting their requirements.

Resumes in under works

In order to distribute the loads on the foundations already weakened of a property by bad weather and others, GES Sarl undertakes the work to reinforce the foundations of the said property either by modifying or even replacing it while respecting international standards planned for construction.

Construction of road gutters

Our team has the knowledge required for the design and production of road gutters and pipelines. By respecting road construction standards, we intervene with our expertise in water drainage. We, at G.E.S Sarl thus effectively build the pipeline circuits to improve the life of our roads.

Laying pavers

Whether in the context of road sections, pedestrian sidewalks, cycling, private lessons, paving is an unequivocal specialty at G.E.S Sarl. All techniques are used not only to meet the standards required by the company but also to meet and meet customer expectations.

Renovation

In this context, G.E.S Sarl improves the conditions of a building by the use of new technical equipment. In order not only to extend the duration of a material asset (building and other) through its restructuring or its initial restoration, we also aim to improve the well-being of our customers and users of the renovated property for significantly better comfort.

Génie civil

It’s all about « DESIGN-BUILD-RENOVATE-MAINTAIN »

NOM : OBAM OBAM Raïssa

POSTE : Responsable du Département Génie Civil

CONTACT : btpservices@genenser.com

Le département du Génie Civil de la G.E.S Sarl est un département actif à plusieurs niveaux du domaine des BTP (Bâtiments et Travaux Publics ). Dirigée par l’ingénieur OBAM OBAM Raïssa et son équipe, il offre à sa clientèle une multitude de services allant de la conception des plans à la construction en passant par le design, les services architecturaux et autres tout en prenant en compte les enjeux énergétiques, environnementaux et climatiques. Avec pour cibles les secteurs privé et industriel, le département Génie civil de la G.E.S Sarl à la compétence pour vous offrir de multiples services à savoir :

Nos services

Prenez connaissance des services que ce département a à vous offrir.

Etude, conception et réalisation des projets BTP

Concernant la réalisation des bâtiments, notre équipe est prête pour les travaux allant des plus petites œuvres aux plus grandes. Commençant par l’étude du terrain jusqu’à la finition de ladite oeuvre passant par la conception du plan, la construction, les finitions et même le design intérieur, nous, la G.E.S Sarl réalisons des solutions « clés en main » pour nos clients privés et particuliers toutefois en respectant leurs exigences.

Reprises en sous oeuvres

Dans le but de repartir les charges sur les fondations déjà affaiblies d’un bien par des intempéries et autres, la G.E.S Sarl entreprend les travaux pour renforcer les fondations du dit bien soit en le modifiant ou encore en le remplaçant toute en respectant les normes internationales prévues pour les BTP.

Construction des caniveaux routiers

Notre équipe a la connaissance requise pour le design et la réalisation des caniveaux et canalisations routières. En respectant les normes de construction des routes, nous intervenons avec notre expertise dans le drainage des eaux. Nous, à la G.E.S Sarl construisons ainsi de manière efficace les circuits de canalisations pour améliorer la durée de vie de nos routes.

Pose des pavés

Que ce soit dans le cadre des tronçons routiers, des trottoirs pour piétons, passage cycliste, cours d’un particulier, la pose des pavés est une spécialité sans équivoque à la G.E.S Sarl. Toutes les techniques sont mises en oeuvre non seulement pour respecter les normes requises par la société mais aussi pour satisfaire et répondre aux attentes de la clientèle.

Rénovation

Dans ce cadre, la G.E.S Sarl améliore les conditions d’un bâtiment par l’utilisation de nouveau matériel technique. Dans le but non seulement de prolonger la durée d’un bien (bâtiment et autre) matériel au travers de sa restructuration ou de sa remise en l’état initial, nous avons aussi pour objectif d’améliorer le bien-être de nos clients et utilisateurs du bien rénové pour un confort nettement meilleur.