Technological innovations are rife in all sectors. If you work in architecture, engineering or construction, there is a good chance that something new will soon hit the market and improve the quality, aesthetics or profitability of your projects, like us. have seen.

From the 1960s, the construction industry began to successfully use recycled rubber, mainly from used tires, as an asphalt additive in order to improve its quality while reducing costs and waste . In recent years, this practice has spread to recycled bottles and other single-use plastics.

“Building in Cameroon has many advantages, compared to neighboring countries, because there are already structures for the production of basic inputs such as cement, iron, building or decoration stones, wooden frames. There are also sand and stone quarries in all regions, as well as earth for the manufacture of bricks, cooked or not. To this must be added a well-trained human resource in all construction trades, from the plumber, to the engineer and the architect.” Francois Bambou

3D printing offers many advantages in these cases: the structures require only the quantity of cement that will be used (reducing carbon dioxide emissions), do not require any formwork (therefore less waste) and can take forms that until now, only the magic of cinema's special effects made it imaginable.

We are specialists in the renovation, extension, construction, and raising of houses. We are your single point of contact, from design to completion, to make your ideas a reality and give shape to your aspirations. By contacting us, you have the guarantee of the success of your projects at each stage. Building expertise is also one of our fields of intervention.

COVID-19 message
"All together against COVID-19": The Covid-19 has no borders, no racial preferences. So let's protect each other by observing the winning security measures like a reflex.
X

Les innovations technologiques vont bon train dans tous les secteurs. Si vous exercez votre activité dans l’architecture, l’ingénierie ou le BTP, il y a de fortes chances pour quelque chose de nouveau arrive bientôt sur le marché et améliore la qualité, l’esthétique ou la rentabilité de vos projets, comme nous avons pu le constater

À partir des années 60, le secteur du BTP a commencé à utiliser avec succès du caoutchouc recyclé, principalement issu de pneus usagés, en tant qu’additif pour l’asphalte afin d’en améliorer la qualité tout en réduisant les coûts et les déchets. Ces dernières années, cette pratique s’est étendue aux bouteilles et autres plastiques à usage unique recyclés.

“Construire au Cameroun présente de nombreux avantages, comparativement aux pays voisins, car il existe déjà sur place des structures de production des intrants de base tels que le ciment, le fer, les pierres de construction ou de décoration, les charpentes de bois. Il existe aussi des carrières de sable et de pierre dans toutes les régions, ainsi que la terre pour la fabrication des briques, cuites ou non. À cela il faut ajouter une ressource humaine bien formée dans tous les métiers de la construction, depuis le plombier tâcheron, jusqu’à l’ingénieur et l’architecte.” Francois Bambou

L’impression 3D offre de nombreux avantages dans ces cas : les structures ne nécessitent que la quantité de ciment qui sera utilisée (réduisant les émissions de dioxyde de carbone), ne nécessitent aucun coffrage (donc moins de déchets) et peuvent prendre des formes que jusqu’à présent, seule la magie des effets spéciaux du cinéma rendait imaginables.

Nous sommes des spécialistes de la rénovation, l’extension, la construction, et la surélévation de maison. Nous sommes votre interlocuteur unique, de la conception à la réalisation, pour concrétiser vos idées et donner forme à vos aspirations. En nous contactant, vous avez la garantie de la réussite de vos projets à chaque étape. L’expertise de bâtiment fait également partie de nos champs d’intervention.